旺旺娱乐Free Social Media Marketing Webinars - Digital Air Strike

旺旺娱乐

Sales: 1-888-713-8958 / Support: 1-888-403-2192 sales@zjbbxkz.cn    Contact Us

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 | 12:00pm PDT / 3:00pm EDT

It’s Easy as 1, 2, 3 for Dealers to Sell & Service Safely

COVID-19 has changed the way people communicate, shop and buy. That evolution is going to continue after the lockdowns are lifted. Dealerships that don’t have the right tools, strategies and processes in place may find themselves unprepared. Will your dealership be ready for a post-pandemic world? Read More

Don’t worry. Digital Air Strike has you covered! We’ll share the three things dealers need to do today to provide the safe customer experience that will help your dealership sell and service more.

Plus learn how GM Dealers can get Digital Air Strike’s award-winning AI-powered chat and bulk texting technology FREE for 30 days!

Thursday, June 18, 2020 | 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT

10 Ways to Over Deliver & Drive Revenue After COVID-19

COVID-19 has swiftly changed everything, including the way people communicate, shop and buy. That evolution is going to continue after the lockdowns are lifted. Those businesses that don’t have the right tools, strategies and processes in place may find themselves unprepared for a post-pandemic world. Read More

Will your business be ready? Join our free webinar to get top tips and new strategies that will have you ready to reopen safely.

Thursday, June 23, 2020 | 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT

10 Ways to Protect & Improve Your Online Presence During COVID-19

Consumers are spending more time shopping and researching businesses online during COVID-19. What they find could be the difference between working with you or your competition. Read More

Join our fast-paced webinar for 10 ways to protect and improve your online presence during COVID-19 and get actionable tips that will deliver a better customer experience and more 5-star reviews.

bet356网址w体育太阳城3注册365bet开户盛通诚信网